Hyouge Mono Episodes

Alternative Titles:
へうげもの (Japanese)
Genres: Historical, Samurai, Seinen
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2011

In the age of civil war, when the shadow of Nobunaga Oda was still cast over the land, the warlord Furuta Sasuke lost his soul to the tea ceremony. While war shook the world around him, he faced his own conflict between his desire for promotion and his love for his art.

Back to Top