Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. Episodes

Related Anime:
Hulk 1966
The Incredible Hulk 1982
The Incredible Hulk 1996
Hulk Vs Thor Movie
Hulk Vs Wolverine Movie
Iron Man & Hulk: Heroes United Movie
Planet Hulk Movie
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Super Power
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 13, 2013

Hulk, She-Hulk, the Red Hulk, A-Bomb, and Skaar come together as the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. (the acronym later stands for Supreme Military Agency of Super Humans) to tackle threats that no other superheroes can face in the cameras set up by Rick Jones for his reality show so that the people can see that Hulk is more than a monster. The Agents of S.M.A.S.H. have their base near the town of Vista Verde (which is where Bruce Banner first became Hulk) and would often face various threats with a recurring one being from Hulk's archenemy the Leader (who holds the key to Skaar's origin).
In Season Two, the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. will deal with a cosmic catastrophe.

Back to Top