Hua Jianghu Zhi Huan Shi Men Sheng Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Portrait of Jianghu: Reincarnated Disciple
The Gate of Fate
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Mystery, Romance
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 14, 2017

Nian Yangxiao, came from a parallel world to save his true love who was killed in another dimension. He must find the killer who has a mark on her thigh before it was too late. If his love is killed in this world she will truly be gone forever. He has to deal with the various gangs with the help of a newly acquired power which can stop time.

Back to Top