Hua Jianghu Zhi Bei Mo Ting Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Portrait of Jianghu: Mourning Toast
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Romance
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 07, 2016

Years ago, Zong Shuai from the Middle State, Wanyan Zang from the Northern Land, and Wen Taiji from the Southern Territory suffered great loss during their fight for the hegemony of the world. As a result, a 20-year truce was established. Now, with the deal coming to an end, conflicts are brewing in the ostensible peace. In hatred and suspicion, the three families set up their respective Blood Orders, listing the names of the most important people of the hostile families and swearing to hunt them down. A breathtaking war is about to commence.

Back to Top