Hourou Musuko Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wandering Son (English)
Genres: Drama, School Life
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 14, 2011

The story depicts a young boy named Shuuichi Nitori who wants to be a girl, and his friend Yoshino Takatsuki, a girl who wants to be a boy. The series deals with issues such as transsexuality, gender identity, and the beginning of puberty.

Back to Top