Houkago no Pleiades Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Afterschool Pleiades
Wish Upon the Pleiades
放課後のプレアデス (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Magic
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 01, 2011

Subaru is a young girl who discovers that her best friend Aoi is part of magical group trying to recover alien engine fragments so that a little being from the Pleiades star system can return to his home. Subaru considers joining them as she was selected by the Pleiadian, president of this afterschool club, as the possible new member.

Back to Top