Hokuto no Ken Raoh Gaiden - Ten no Haoh Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Legends of the Dark King: A Fist of the North Star Story (English)
La Légende de Raoh (French)
Legends of the Dark King
北斗の拳 ラオウ外伝 天の覇王 (Japanese)
天之霸王 (Chinese (Taiwan)
Genres: Action
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2008

Based on the manga by Youkow Osada. Focuses on the background story of Raoh, brother and enemy of Kenshiro.

Back to Top