Hisone to Maso-tan Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dragon Pilot: Hisone & Masotan
Dragon Pilot: Hisone and Masotan
Hisone to Masotan
Loli & Dragon
Genres: Fantasy, Military
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 13, 2018

Straightforward and innocent Hisone Amakasu is a Self-Defense Force rookie stationed at the Air Self-Defense Force's Gifu Base. She was struggling with the fact that she sometimes hurts people unintentionally by her innocent words and decided to join the Air Self-Defense Force, hoping to maintain a certain distance from people. This decision led her to a fateful encounter which profoundly changed her life. It was the "OTF" dragon hidden in the base and it chose Hisone as his pilot. When it soared into the sky with Hisone, her fate as a dragon pilot was decided. It is said that dragons have a key to the future of the world...

Back to Top