Hina Logi: From Luck & Logic Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ひなろじ~from Luck & Logic~
Related Anime:
Luck & Logic (prequel)
Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 01, 2017

Liones Yelistratova, a pure princess from a small country, enters a school in Hokkaido on a spring day. The school is a specialized educational institution operated by ALCA to train Logicalists, who maintain world peace. Liones enters class S, where she meets many classmates with unique personalities, like Nina. A lively and cute everyday life begins now.

Back to Top