Hime-chan no Ribbon Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Hime-chan no Ribbon (Japanese)
Un fiocco per sognare, un fiocco per cambiare (Italian)
姫ちゃんのリボン (Japanese)
Hime-chan's Ribbon (English)
Genres: Comedy, Magic, Romance
Episodes: 61 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 1992

Erika, the princess of the Magic Kingdom has come to Earth in order to find a human girl who looks just like her. That girl turns out to be Himeko Nonohara, a tomboy's tomboy. Erika must give Himeko a magical item she has created in order to prove her worth as a successor to the crown. Himeko must test this item, a hair ribbon that allows her to transform into any other person she sees, to see if it is worthy. The series follows Himeko's adventures and her budding romance with Daichi, the boy who discovers her secret.

Back to Top