Highlander The Animated Series Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished

There can be only one! Seven hundred years after the Great Catastrophe post-apocalyptic Earth is ruled by the evil Immortal Kortan. But now there has arisen a new champion a young Immortal who will fulfill the ancient prophecy and bring peace to the Earth: His name is Quentin MacLeod and he is the Highlander. The ultimate fight between good and evil begins as Quentin embarks on a perilous quest to regain the knowledge that will allow him to destroy Kortan, save the human race and restore peace to the world.

Back to Top