Hentatsu (TV) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Oni to Neko to o-Cha to ka
Genres: Adventure, Mystery
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 04, 2020

Hentatsu follows two girls exploring a seemingly abandoned version of Nakano Broadway, a Tokyo shopping mall known for Mandarake and other shops catering to fans of anime and other forms of pop culture.

Back to Top