Hatenkou Yuugi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Hatenkou Yuugi (Japanese)
Unprecedented Game
破天荒遊戯 (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 10 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 04, 2008

"See the world"

With these words, Rahzel, the daughter of a rich family, is kicked out of her house and sent on her journey. Along the she meets up with Heat and Alzeid, two men with very different personalities but very similar journeys. Rahzel is a clever, stubborn, and confident girl, who, with the powers of her magic and mind helps the people she runs into on her journey to discover the world.

Back to Top