Harlock Saga: Niibarungu no Yubiwa Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Harlock Saga: The Ring of the Nibelung
ハーロック・サーガ ニーベルングの指環
Related Anime:
Arcadia of My Youth (movie) (alternate retelling)
Arcadia of My Youth: Endless Orbit SSX (TV) (sequel)
Maetel Legend (sequel)
Captain Harlock (movie) (remake)
Captain Harlock and the Queen of a Thousand Years (U.S. TV) (amalgam)
Captain Harlock: Mystery of the Arcadia (movie) (sequel)
Gun Frontier (TV) (alternate prequel)
Harlock Saga (OAV) (alternate retelling)
(The) Ring of the Nibelung (manga)
Space Pirate Captain Herlock The Endless Odyssey (OAV) (alternate retelling)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi, Space
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 25, 1999

Captain Harlock is drawn into a saga of intergalactic proportions when the son of a deceased comrade unwittingly forges the Ring of the Niebelung. Evil forces gather to wage war against the last remaining superpowers of the galaxy led by a demented outcast. Harlock must counter the amassed armadas that threaten the last gods and recover the ring before Paradise is lost.
Alternate retelling of Space Pirate Captain Harlock (TV)

Back to Top