Happy Sugar Life Episodes

Alternative Titles:
White Sugar Garden
Black Salt Cage

Genres: Drama, Horror, Psychological, Romance, Shounen, Yuri
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 14, 2018

This is a shivering pure love psycho horror story of a girl, who has someone she likes. High-schooler Matsuzaka Satou has a reputation for being easy, but one day her lifestyle of sleeping with one boy after another comes to an end. It happens when she meets the child Shio, for whom she is convinced she feels true love for the first time. Satou may seem sweet and innocent, but there is nothing she won't do to protect their life together.

Back to Top