Hanasaku Iroha Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Blooming Flowers ABC, Hana-Saku Iroha
Japanese: 花咲くいろは
Gekijouban Hana-Saku Iroha: Home Sweet Home

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Seinen, Slice of Life
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 03, 2011

Matsumae Ohana, a 16 year old girl, moves out of Tokyo and starts working at a hot spring hotel, which is located on a hill surrounded by cherry blossoms. Matsumae has yet to decide her future. The story will also feature other teenage girls who are looking for their dreams and excitements.

Back to Top