Hana Yori Dango Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Boys Before Flowers
Hana Yori Dango (Japanese)
Mille emozioni tra le pagine del destino per Marie-Yvonne (Italian)
Mille note di poesia per Yvonne (Italian)
No me lo digas con flores (Spanish)
花より男子 (Japanese)
꽃보다 남자 (Korean)
Genres: Drama, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Slice of Life
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 08, 1996

Makino Tsukushi: a girl who comes from a poor family just wants to get through her 2 last years at Eitoku Gakuen, quietly. But once she makes herself known by standing up for her friend to the F4, the 4 most popular, powerful and rich boys at the school. She gets the red card: F4's way of a "Declaration of War". But when she doesn't let herself be beaten by them and is starting to fall for one of the F4; Hanazawa Rui. She starts to see that there is more than meets the eye...

Back to Top