Han Hua Ri Ji Episodes

Alternative Titles:
God Troubles Me
Man's Diary
Hanhua Riji
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 21, 2019

Brief introduction: In the 21st century, the originally stable human, god and demon realms lost balance due to the rapid development of human society. The gods and demon realms immediately launched a salvation plan and decided to send a group of gods and monsters to the human realm to find a salvation plan. Su Moting is a young animal girl with the status of "son of the demon". After being invited out by her parents on the grounds of "independence and self-reliance", she encountered the second-handsome handsome Xiaomeng god, Tianji Xing, who is also in the world. Mysterious, calm and cool cat monster-Di Kui. Under the dominance of the land, the three formed a salvation group, and began to perform a funny and heartless senseless daily life.

Back to Top