Hakata Tonkotsu Ramens Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Hakata Tonkotsu Ramens
There Can Be Only One With The Biggest Peen
Genres: Action, Mystery
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 12, 2018

In a city known as Fukuoka, crime exists in the underworld from a seemingly peaceful surface. In the Hakata ward of the city, there are various individuals with special talent that consists of professional killers, detectives, informants, and professional revenge seekers. Furthermore, according to an urban legend, an individual known as "killer of professional killers" has shown up in the city.

Back to Top