Haibane Renmei Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ailes Grises (French)
Ali Grigie (Italian)
Charcoal Feathers Federation
La Federación de las Plumas de Carbón (Spanish)
La Federazione delle Piume Cineree (Italian)
Stowarzyszenie Szaropiórych (Polish)
Альянс Серокрылых (Russian)
Союз серокрылых (Russian)
灰羽連盟 (Japanese)
하이바네 연맹 (Korean)
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 09, 2002

A dream of falling from the sky...and then birth. Rakka is born from a large cocoon into the Old Home, greeted by a group of females with small wings on their backs and shining halos above their heads. Soon Rakka’s own wings grow, a halo is placed on her head and she is told that she must work in the nearby town of Grie. She soon realizes that the town and the entire world they live in are confined behind the Wall, a tall, impenetrable wall that none except the mysterious Toga are allowed to exit.

Back to Top