Hai to Gensou no Grimgar Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash
Grimgal of Ashes and Illusion
Grimgal of Ashes and Fantasies
Hai to Gensou no Grimgal
Genres: Action, Art, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 10, 2016

When Haruhito awakens, he's in the dark. He doesn't know where he is, why is he here, and where he came from. Around him there are several men and women who have the same circumstances. Haruhito and his companions find themselves in a "game-like world" called Grimgar and must form a party, cooperate, and learn new skills to survive the harsh environment together.

Back to Top