.Hack//Sign Episodes

Related Anime:
.Hack//Legend Of The Twilight (TV) (sequel)
.Hack//Roots (TV)
.Hack//XXXX (manga)
.Hack//Liminality (OAV)
Genres: Adventure, Mystery, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 29 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 2002

In the year 2007, an MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) known as 'The World' is released in the US and becomes insanely popular, spreading worldwide and reaching up to 20 million players. Season 1 is about Tsukasa and a rare item called 'The Key of the Twilight". What's strange about Tsukasa is that he can't seem to log out of The World. The OVA's are bonus+side stories of the series. Liminality looks at events happening in the real world (outside of the game The World) while the series look at what's happening in The World.

Order of the series:

Season 1:
.hack//Sign (26)
OVA: .hack//Intermezzo (1)
OVA: .hack//Unison (1)
OVA .hack//Gift (1)
OVA: .hack//Liminality (4)

Season 2:
.hack//Legend of the Twilight (12)
Special: .hack//Legend of the Twilight Offline Meeting Special (1)

Season 3:
.hack//Roots (26)

Movie: .hack//G.U. Trilogy (1)
OVA: .hack/G.U. Returner (1)
Special: .hack//G.U. Trilogy - Parody Mode (1)

Back to Top