Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji Hakairoku Hen Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji: Hakairoku Hen
Kaiji 2
Kaiji: Against All Rules
逆境無頼カイジ 破戒録篇
Related Anime:
Kaiji (Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji: Ultimate Survivor) [Prequel]
Genres: Game, Psychological, Seinen, Thriller
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2011

After the events at the Starside Hotel, Kaiji Itou finds himself living his miserable lifestyle once again. Captured by the Teiai group to which he owns a lot of money, he is thrown into an underground forced labor camp where he must pay off his debt by doing harsh manual work. Kaiji becomes desperate as it is expected that he lives in this hellhole for the next 15 years.

Back to Top