Guin Saga Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2009

Based on the longest continuing single-writer's work in the world (currently 124 volumes), this fantasy tells the story of the mysterious warrior Guin, who has a leopard mask magically affixed to his head. The ancient kingdom of Parros has been invaded by the armies of Mongaul, and its king and queen have been slain. But the "twin pearls of Parros," the princess Rinda and the prince Remus, escape using a strange device hidden in the palace. Lost in Roodwood, they are rescued from Mongaul soldiers by a strange leopard-headed man, who has no memories except for the words "Aurra" and "Guin," which he believes to be his name.

Back to Top