Grimms Notes The Animation Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Grimms Notes: The Animation
When Your Date Book Gets Fucked

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Game, Magic
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 11, 2019

The game takes place in a world created by a beings known as "Story Tellers." At birth, all inhabitants of this world are bestowed with a "book of fate" where all their lives are written in advance. However, rogue Story Tellers known as Chaos Tellers are writing bad events into people's books without them knowing. It is up to the holders of blank books of fate to seek out the Chaos Tellers and restore the world.

Back to Top