Golden Boy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
GOLDEN BOY さすらいのお勉強野郎 (Japanese)
Золотой парень (Russian)
ゴールデンボーイ (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Ecchi
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 27, 1995

Kintarou Oe doesn't look like it, but he is a genius who completed all his university courses and then quit before graduating. He becomes a wandering student, going from place to place on his bicycle, seeking to learn what he can about life, the world, and women. He is willing and able to do any job he has to prove himself. His travels take him to a variety of locations and a variety of women, each who learns to love the hardworking guy, but not before he can run off.

Back to Top