Ginyuu Mokushiroku Meine Liebe Episodes

Alternative Titles:
吟遊黙示録マイネリーベ ヴィーダー Ginyuu Mokushiroku Meine Liebe Wieder
Genres: Bishounen, Fantasy, Shoujo
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 22, 2006

The first season begins with introducing the characters, their past and their ambitions. Orpherus, Eduard, Camus, Lui and Naoji are five noblemen who attend the prestigious Rozenstolz academy, and who are a part of the Strahl class – a class for potential candidates for the advisory positions in the royal palace in the small European country of Kuchen. Isaac is an English writer who visits Kuchen. While still students, the five noblemen are forced to deal with corrupted politicians, secret agents, attempted murder and ambitious individuals from both inside and outside of school who threatens to break the fragile peace in their country, and even assassinate the king.

Ginyuu Mokushiroku Meine Liebe Wieder
The Strahl candidates are enjoying a brief holiday in their various homes. However, many surprises await them when they finally come back to their elite boarding school: Rosenstolz Academy. There is a new headmaster, and his policies are not necessarily to the advantage of the main characters.

Back to Top