Genei wo Kakeru Taiyou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Gen'ei wo Kakeru Taiyou, Il sole penetra le illusioni

Genres: Action, Fantasy, Magic, Mystery, Super Power
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 06, 2013

A story of girls who solve mysterious matters that occur in this world, using the mystical tarot cards that hold the power to read destinies."

Back to Top