Gatchaman (G-Force) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Kagaku Ninja-Tai Gatchaman (TV) (sequel)
Batalha dos Planetas (Portuguese)
Battle of the Planets
Comando G (Spanish)
Equipo Cientifico Ninja Gatchaman (Spanish)
Fuerza G (Spanish)
G-Force: Defensores do Espaço (Portuguese)
G-Force: Guardians of Space
Guerra entre planetas (Spanish)
Kagaku Ninja-Tai Gatchaman (Japanese)
La Bataille des planètes (French)
La Batalla de los Planetas (Spanish)
La battaglia dei pianeti (Italian)
Science Ninja Team Gatchaman
Strijd der Planeten (
Related Anime:
Gatchaman II (TV) (sequel)
Gatchaman (OAV) (remake)
Gatchaman (CG movie) (remake)
Gatchaman 2000 (TV Promo) (remake)
Kagaku Ninja-Tai Gatchaman (movie) (alternate retelling)
Eagle Riders (TV) (amalgam)
Kagaku Ninja-Tai Gatchaman F (TV) (sequel)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Martial Arts, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 105 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 07, 1972

A new threat appears all over the world in the form of the terrorist group known as the Galactor. To combat the forces of Galactor, well-renowned scientist Kouzaburou Nanbu unleashes the Science Ninja Team Gatchaman, a team of five young heroes skilled in the art of ninjutsu and dressed in unique bird-like costumes.

Back to Top