Gash Bell Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Zatch Bell
Golden Gash Bell!!
Konjiki no Gash Bell!! (Japanese)
Zatch Bell!
金色のガッシュベル!! (Japanese)
魔法少年賈修!! (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Konjiki no Gash Bell: 101 Banme no Mamono (movie) (sequel)
Konjiki no Gash Bell!! (movie 2) (sequel)

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Magic, Shounen, Supernatural
Episodes: 154 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2003

Takamine Kiyomaro, a depressed don't-care-about-the-world guy, was suddenly given a little demon named Gash Bell to take care of. Little does he know that Gash is embroiled into an intense fight to see who is the ruler of the demon world. All of the demons have to pick a master on Earth and duke it out with other demons until one survives. Needless to say, Kiyomaro becomes Gash's master, and through their many battles, Kiyomaro learns the importance of friendship and courage.

Back to Top