Garo Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Garo Project
Garo Honoo No Kokuin
Garo 2nd Season
Garo: Guren no Tsuki
Garo: Crisis Moon
Garo: Crimson Moon
GARO 炎の刻印
GARO 紅蓮ノ月
Genres: Action, Demons, Fantasy, Supernatural
Episodes: 72 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2014

The story of the anime begins when the king's adviser launches a witch hunt, which endangers the Makai Knights and Makai Priests, who are supposed to protect people. A Makai Priest who has been condemned to die at the stake gives birth to a child, Leon Lewis. The child is rescued by his father, a Makai Knight, but never meets his mother. When he grows up he inherits the Gold Armor as a descendant of the Gold Knights. Meanwhile the king's adviser has taken over the country as the king has become ill, and Prince Alfonso has been driven out with his mother. He comes seeking the legendary Gold Knight in hopes of retaking his kingdom.

Back to Top