Galilei Donna Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Galilei Donna - Storia di tre sorelle a caccia di un mistero
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Tragedy
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 11, 2013

In 2061, global warming is a thing of the past as a new ice age covers the world. Hozuki, Hazaki, and Kazaki Ferrari, three descendents of Galileo, live in Tuscany. A mysterious organization is searching for the "Galilei Donna," and put out an international arrest warrant for the three sisters. The sisters must put aside their differences to join forces in fighting the organization and learning their true destiny.

Back to Top