Fullmetal Alchemist Blind Alchemist Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Related Anime:
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (TV)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen, Military, Police
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 26, 2009

1. Fullmetal Alchemist: The Blind Alchemist (Moumoku no Renkinjutsushi)
Based on a side story of "Fullmetal Alchemist" manga published in "Fullmetal Alchemist Perfect Guidebook" (2003). It's about a blind alchemist Jude, who serves the Humbergang family. He once violated the taboo of the Alchemy.
2. Fullmetal Alchemist: Simple People (Shinpuru na Hitobito)
A story about Riza (why she let her hair grew longer) and Winry (why she had her ears pierced and how she got her earrings).
3. Fullmetal Alchemist: Tales of the Master
Based on a side story of "Fullmetal Alchemist" manga, the third OVA is about Edward and Alphonse's master Izumi Curtis.

The story is compiled of two parts. The first part shows how Izumi (then 18 year old) survived in the Mt. Briggs to become an apprentice of a renowned alchemist. The second part shows how Izumi and Sig met and their love at first sight.

Back to Top