Franklin Episodes

Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 05, 2006

Franklin is a Canadian animated television series, based on the Franklin the Turtle books by Brenda Clark and Paulette Bourgeois. The television series was named after its main character, Franklin the Turtle. It was produced by Studios USA, PolyGram Television, Alphanim, LuxAnimation, Nelvana, Neurohouse, Reader's Digest for Young Families, TF1, Funbag Animation Studios, Europool, Mini TFO, and Family Channel.

Back to Top