Flying Witch Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ふらいんぐうぃっち Dubbed
Genres: Comedy, Magic, Shounen, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 10, 2016

The comical story follows the 15-year-old witch Kowata Makoto and the other boys and girls in her daily life. With her black cat Chito, the somewhat aimless girl moved from Yokohama to live with her second cousin at Aomori in verdant northern Japan.

Back to Top