Fate Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Uncut Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Fate/stay night (2014)
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works
Fate - Stay Night
Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]
Related Anime:
Alternative version: Fate/stay night, Fate/Prototype, Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works (TV), Fate/stay night: Heaven's Feel
Summary: Fate/stay night TV Reproduction
Character: Carnival Phantasm
Prequel: Fate/Zero 2nd Season
Alternative setting: Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, School Life, Seinen, Slice of Life, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 12, 2014

Fuyuki City—a city surrounded by the ocean and the mountains becomes the setting for an age-old ritual. To realize the mythical Holy Grail, which is said to grant any wish from its possessor, seven masters are given seven heroic spirits chosen by the Grail. These heroic spirits or servants are: Saber, Lancer, Archer, Rider, Caster, Assassin, Berserker.

Each master will enter into a contract with their assigned servants and battle the other masters and servants to the death until only one pair remains...

This is the "Holy Grail War."

This story focuses primarily on the heroine Rin Tohsaka. After her father's death, Rin enters the Holy Grail War as the sole heir to the prestigious Tohsaka Household, with her servant Archer. But, she soon finds out that Shirou Emiya, a boy from her high school has gotten himself involved in the battles and unexpectedly saves him when he is fatally injured.

Before long, Rin sets out to strike down the conspiracies surrounding the Holy Grail War along with Shirou and his summoned servant Saber. And so, the story begins to explore the truth behind Shirou’s powers and the nature behind his unyielding will to become a "hero."

Back to Top