Fate Stay Night Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Fate/Stay Night
Related Anime:
Alternative version: Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works, Fate/Prototype, Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works (TV), Fate/stay night: Heaven's Feel
Summary: Fate/stay night TV Reproduction
Character: Carnival Phantasm
Prequel: Fate/Zero 2nd Season
Alternative setting: Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya

Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, School Life, Seinen, Slice of Life, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 07, 2006

Fate/Stay Night
The sorceror Kiritsugu Emiya finds Shirou passed out after his whole town was destroyed. He later adopts him and teaches him about justice and magic. Kiritsugu later passes away and we find ourselves starting the story when Shirou is in High School. By accident Shirou stumbles upon a fight between two "servants" and is drawn into the Holy Grail War where he summons a female "Servant" called Saber who will be the one to protect him and battle for him in the Holy Grail War, a tournament with 7 masters each having a servant each. They're all competing to get their hands on the Holy Grail, a mythical item that can grant any wish you make.

Back to Top