Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya
Fate/kaleid liner PrismaIllya
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya 2wei!
Prisma Illya 2wei!
Prisma☆Illya 2nd Season
プリズマ☆イリヤ ツヴァイ!
Prisma Illya 2wei! Herz
Prisma☆Illya 3rd Season
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Zwei!
プリズマ☆イリヤ ツヴァイ ヘルツ!
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya 3rei!!
Prisma Illya 3rei!!
Prisma☆Illya 4th Season
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Drei!!
プリズマ☆イリヤ 3rd
Magical Lil'Dykes
Related Anime:
Basically everything with "Fate" in the title
Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 68 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 06, 2013

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya:
Spin-off of Fate/stay night with Illyasviel von Einzbern as the protagonist, living an alternate life as a school girl.

Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya 2wei!:
About a month after the events of the first season, a new mission to normalize the Earth's pulsations comes up. However, when Illlya tries to subdue the pulsations...

Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya 3rei!!:
Illya and the gang have finished their battle against the heroic spirit residing in the eighth class card. They're back in vacation mode again, looking to make the most of what they have left of summer break. But their hopes get crushed in the blink of an eye.
An all-too-unrealistic silhouette appears before them when they go to investigate the strange event at Mount Enzou. After a short skirmish, the entire space ends up being warped. Illya wakes up in a wintry Fuyuki City... in a parallel world.
This is the world where Miyu was born and raised.

Back to Top