Fairy Tail Episodes

Alternative Titles:
フェアリーテイル 2014
Fairy Tail (2014)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen
Episodes: 341 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 12, 2009

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isnt just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most (in)famous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

Back to Top