Etotama Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Eto Tamashii

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Supernatural
Episodes: 18 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 09, 2015

The anime's story revolves around Nya-tan, the cat of Chinese astrology who wants to become a member of the Chinese zodiac. Nya-tan is simple and suffers from memory loss, and she tries various foolish ways to become a member. She meets Takeru Tendo, a high school student who lives alone in Akihabara, and becomes a freeloader at his house. Little by little, she gets closer to her goal.

Back to Top