Eternal Boys Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Eikyuu Shounen
永久少年 Eternal Boys
Old Wannabe Young Idol Fags
Genres: Music
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 11, 2021

The story follows six middle-aged men who have experienced success and failures in their lives. One day, they decide to become an idol group and overcome such barriers as their age and their physical condition.

Back to Top