Eon Kid Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2007

An eleven-year-old boy named Marty fuses with the legendary Fist of Eon that has been lost for a century and soon finds himself caught up in all kinds of supernatural adventures. As he learns more about his family's mysterious past, he encounters an evil General and his minions who are are after Marty's newfound weapon, along with Ally, who is also a huge target, and the mysterious Gaff, the family guardian, who will help him to understand his new powers and aid him in surviving the great adventure into which he has been thrust. This show tends to follow a story arc-type format, having continuing series of episodes that are part of an overall plot. A total of 26 episodes have been created for the first season.

Back to Top