Elena of Avalor Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Elena of Avalor (2016)
Related Anime:
Sofia the First
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 71 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Sep 09, 2016

Teenage princess Elena has saved her magical kingdom, Avalor, from an evil sorceress and must now learn to rule as its crown princess. Elena's adventures will lead her to understand that her new role requires thoughtfulness, resilience and compassion, the traits of all truly great leaders. Since she is only 16-years-old, she has a Grand Council composed of her grandparents, older cousin Chancellor Esteban and a new friend, Naomi, to give advice along the way. Elena also looks to her younger sister Isabel, her friends Mateo and Gabe, a spirit animal named Zuzo, and a trio of magical flying creatures called jaquins for guidance and support.

Back to Top