El Cazador de la Bruja Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Hunter of the Witch
The Witch Hunter
エル・カザド (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Shoujo Ai, Supernatural, Yuri
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 02, 2007

Ellis, a young girl suspected of murdering prominent physicist Heinrich Schneider, is on the run from prosecution when she is tracked down by a female bounty hunter Nadie in a small Mexican town. However, instead of turning her in, Nadie impulsively decides to help her and the two embark on a journey south where they hope to find clues about Ellis' past. The guiding stars of their journey are the mysterious gemstone "Rosa del Inca" and the "Eternal City" of Wiñay Marka.

Back to Top