Earl and Fairy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Count and Fairy
Earl and Fairy
Граф и Фэйри (Russian)
伯爵と妖精 (Japanese)
伯爵與妖精 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Adventure, Bishoujo, Bishounen, Male Harem, Historical, Magic, Mystery, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 28, 2008

The story is set in 19th century England and centers on a "fairy doctor" named Lydia. Her life takes a 180-degrees turn when she meets a legendary blue knight count named Edgar and his crew. He hires her as an adviser during his quest to obtain a treasured sword that was supposed to be handed down to him by his family.

Back to Top