Durarara!! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
デュラララ!! (Japanese)
Durarara!!x2 Shou
DRRR!!x2 Shou
Durarara!!x2 Ten
DRRR!!x2 Ten
Durarara!!x2 Ketsu
Durarara!!x2 Ketsu
DRRR!!x2 Ketsu

Genres: Action, Mystery, Psychological, Romance, School Life, Seinen, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 65 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2010

Ryuugamine Mikado is a boy who longs for the exciting life of the big city. At the invitation of his childhood friend Masaomi, he transfers to a school in Ikebukuro. Masaomi has warned him about people he doesn't want to cross in the city: a champion fighter, an informant, and a mysterious gang called "Darazu." Nervous from Masaomi's stories, Mikado witnesses an urban legend on his first day in the city, the Headless Rider astride a black motorcycle. From then on, the existence of supernatural cases and a gang called the Yellow Turbans will rise to the surface, and Ikebukuro will pushed to the breaking point.

Durarara second season is split up into 3 cours (3 quarter years or 3 airing seasons of 12-13 eps each)

Back to Top