Dungeons & Dragons Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 28 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 17, 1983

Six kids enter the Dungeons & Dragons ride at a local amusement park and are transported into the world of swords and sorcery, where, with the help of the Dungeon
master and the unicorn Uni, try to find their way back home.

Back to Top