Drinky Crow Show Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished

The Drinky Crow Show is an American animated television series created by Eric Kaplan and Tony Millionaire, based on the latter's comic strip Maakies. The pilot episode aired on Cartoon Network's late night programing block, Adult Swim on May 13, 2007. The series premiered on November 23, 2008 and ended January 25, 2009. The cancellation of the show was confirmed by a Maakies comic.

The show centers around Drinky Crow (an often drunk crow) and Uncle Gabby described as a drunken Irish monkey. It has a nineteenth century nautical setting, where the main characters are constantly at war with the French, who are all alligators. It is characterized by graphic violence and surreal humor.

Back to Top