Dreamland Doctor Who Episodes

Genres: Action, Aventure
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished

Dreamland is the second animated Doctor Who serial (based on the British science fiction television live action series) to air on television. It stars David Tennant as the Tenth Doctor and aired in six parts (one 12-minute episode, followed by five 6 minute episodes) broadcast daily from 21 November 2009 on the BBC's Red Button service, the official Doctor Who website and the BBC iPlayer. It was broadcast in its entirety on BBC Two and BBC HD on 5 December 2009.

Back to Top