Dragon Collection Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Fantasy, Shounen
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2014

Through an unexpected turn of events, an ordinary elementary school student, Enryuu Hiro, finds himself in the world of the Dragon Collection game. This is a world called Dragon Earth, where gods, humans, and monsters exist side by side. Those who roam this world using a magic book, called a Grimoire, and cards to summon monsters and search for treasures that bear the powers of dragons are called Dracolle Battlers. Despite his bewilderment, Hiro becomes a Dracolle Battler and, together with the friends he meets there, begins his adventure to become a legendary Dragon Master!

Back to Top